Latest Products http://www.royalchemicals-eg.com Latest Products Mon, 25 Jun 2018 11:40:05 +0530 en-us http://www.royalchemicals-eg.com Fatty Acid http://www.royalchemicals-eg.com/fatty-acid.htm http://www.royalchemicals-eg.com/fatty-acid.htm Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Beauty Soaps http://www.royalchemicals-eg.com/beauty-soaps.htm http://www.royalchemicals-eg.com/beauty-soaps.htm Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 96% Linear Alkylbenzene Sulfonic Acid http://www.royalchemicals-eg.com/96-linear-alkylbenzene-sulfonic-acid-supplier.htm http://www.royalchemicals-eg.com/96-linear-alkylbenzene-sulfonic-acid-supplier.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us in different grades and specifications, our products stand high on the counts of quality. Based in Port Said(Egypt), our organization is involved for years in supplying the finest grade of 96% Linear Alkylbenzene Sulfonic Acid in the industry. 70% Sodium Lauryl Ether Sulfate http://www.royalchemicals-eg.com/70-sodium-lauryl-ether-sulfate-supplier.htm http://www.royalchemicals-eg.com/70-sodium-lauryl-ether-sulfate-supplier.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As a dependable Supplier from Port Said(Egypt), we ensure that our customers obtain only quality assured products. This is due to our cordial associations with the logistic companies that we are able to reach any preferred Port Said(Egypt) with ease, thus meeting the delivery schedule. Distilled Palm Kernel Fatty Acid http://www.royalchemicals-eg.com/distilled-palm-kernel-fatty-acid-supplier.htm http://www.royalchemicals-eg.com/distilled-palm-kernel-fatty-acid-supplier.htm Thu, 14 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Characteristic : Chemical Description    Produced by distillation of the split Palm fatty acid, obtained from the hydrolysis of palm oil (spec. no. 150604/M/001) under high pressure and high temperature . Appearance    Semi – solid at Ambient temperature, with Top white color Odour    Free from objectionable odours. Distilled Palm Stearin Fatty Acid http://www.royalchemicals-eg.com/distilled-palm-stearin-fatty-acid-exporter.htm http://www.royalchemicals-eg.com/distilled-palm-stearin-fatty-acid-exporter.htm Thu, 14 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Characteristic :Free from objectionable odours. Chemical Description    Produced by distillation of the split Palm Stearin fatty acid, obtained from the hydrolysis of palm Stearin oil (spec. no. 150604/M/003) under high pressure and high temperature.  Appearance    Semi–solid at Ambient temperature, with Top white color. Odour Free from objectionable odours. Distilled Sunflower Fatty Acid http://www.royalchemicals-eg.com/distilled-sunflower-fatty-acid-supplier.htm http://www.royalchemicals-eg.com/distilled-sunflower-fatty-acid-supplier.htm Thu, 14 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Characteristic : Chemical Description Produced by distillation of the split sun flower fatty acid obtained from the hydrolysis of sun flower oil  under high pressure and high temperature. Appearance Semi–solid at Ambient temperature, with Top white color. Odour Free from objectionable odours. Distilled Soya Been Fatty Acid http://www.royalchemicals-eg.com/distilled-soya-been-fatty-acid-manufacturer.htm http://www.royalchemicals-eg.com/distilled-soya-been-fatty-acid-manufacturer.htm Thu, 14 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Characteristic : Chemical Description Produced by distillation of the split SOYA been fatty acid obtained from the hydrolysis of soya been oil under high pressure and high temperature. Appearance Liquid  at Ambient temperature, with Top white color. Odour Free from objectionable odours. AIWA Moisturizing Beauty Soap http://www.royalchemicals-eg.com/aiwa-moisturizing-beauty-soap-supplier.htm http://www.royalchemicals-eg.com/aiwa-moisturizing-beauty-soap-supplier.htm Thu, 14 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our storage unit is inclusive of all required amenities essential for a safe storage of the products. The unit is supervised by efficient personnel ensuring zero damage to the stored items. Only high quality raw materials have been used for the production of our entire range. We check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement. English Lather Beauty Soap http://www.royalchemicals-eg.com/english-lather-beauty-soap-supplier.htm http://www.royalchemicals-eg.com/english-lather-beauty-soap-supplier.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The offered assortment of products is sternly checked, examined by the quality experts to maintain the set industrial standards. As a dependable name, we make sure that our products are of excellent quality. To make it possible, we use only quality-approved and certified raw materials sourced from reliable vendors. Fantasia Beauty Soap http://www.royalchemicals-eg.com/fantasia-beauty-soap-supplier.htm http://www.royalchemicals-eg.com/fantasia-beauty-soap-supplier.htm Thu, 14 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Purchase premium-grade Fantasia Beauty Soap from us at competitive prices, as we are counted among popular suppliers of the product. We ensure complete contentment to the clients by delivering only flawless range of goods as we store the complete batch in our capacious warehousing unit that is well-structured and maintained. Handy Beauty Soap http://www.royalchemicals-eg.com/handy-beauty-soap-exporter.htm http://www.royalchemicals-eg.com/handy-beauty-soap-exporter.htm Thu, 14 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers across Port Said(Egypt) and other market places can get in touch with us for buying our product as per requirement. Engaged in the industry as a prominent Supplier of Handy Beauty Soap, we present the finest range of products. New Doris Beauty Soap http://www.royalchemicals-eg.com/new-doris-beauty-soap-exporter.htm http://www.royalchemicals-eg.com/new-doris-beauty-soap-exporter.htm Thu, 14 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With characteristics like unmatched standard and superior grade, our range of product is the finest one obtainable in Port Said(Egypt). We ensure our entire range of products is per domestic as well as transnational quality standards, optimum grade and worth the price paid by purchaser. Today Beauty Soap http://www.royalchemicals-eg.com/today-beauty-soap-supplier.htm http://www.royalchemicals-eg.com/today-beauty-soap-supplier.htm Thu, 14 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With excellent and reliable shipping facilities, our team delivers the product range in the dedicated time period. With the aid of modern facility and quality packaging material, we guarantee that the offered lot will reach the destination within a given time frame. We also make sure that the material is sourced from the certified vendors. Soap Noodles http://www.royalchemicals-eg.com/soap-noodles-supplier.htm http://www.royalchemicals-eg.com/soap-noodles-supplier.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Neutralization process : Temperature of fatty acid before Neutralization coil : 60 – 63 °C Temperature of fatty acid IN Neutralization coil : 94 – 97 °C Temperature of fatty acid AFTER Neutralization coil : Around 90°C in storage Packing Temperature : 30 – 35 °C Storage condition   Characteristic: Chemical Description    Produced by Neutralization of distilled fatty acid by caustic soda Appearance    Top white Noodles,1.2 cm long with a diameter of 0.8 cm, free from any black specks or foreign materials, fins are about 0.5%. Odour    Free from objectionable odours Antiperspirant Deodorants http://www.royalchemicals-eg.com/antiperspirant-deodorants-supplier.htm http://www.royalchemicals-eg.com/antiperspirant-deodorants-supplier.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Glycerin 99.5% http://www.royalchemicals-eg.com/glycerin-99-5-supplier.htm http://www.royalchemicals-eg.com/glycerin-99-5-supplier.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Cream http://www.royalchemicals-eg.com/hair-cream-supplier.htm http://www.royalchemicals-eg.com/hair-cream-supplier.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Honey Balsam http://www.royalchemicals-eg.com/honey-balsam-supplier.htm http://www.royalchemicals-eg.com/honey-balsam-supplier.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Honey Shampoo http://www.royalchemicals-eg.com/honey-shampoo-supplier.htm http://www.royalchemicals-eg.com/honey-shampoo-supplier.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Soft & Gentle Bath Shower Gel http://www.royalchemicals-eg.com/soft-gentle-bath-shower-gel-supplier.htm http://www.royalchemicals-eg.com/soft-gentle-bath-shower-gel-supplier.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Shaving Cream http://www.royalchemicals-eg.com/shaving-cream-supplier.htm http://www.royalchemicals-eg.com/shaving-cream-supplier.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530